Contact Us


Mailing Address:  PO Box 1359 Weatherford, TX 76086
Phone:  817-599-4455
Fax:  817-599-4461
E-Mail: membersupport@ustpa.com

Executive Director,VACANT

In the event that one of these holidays falls on a weekend, the USTPA will observe the holiday on the Friday preceding or Monday following the actual holiday, depending on the circumstances.

PLEASE NOTE: All phone calls to the USTPA Administrative Office are being recorded.

Office Hours Central Standard

Monday - Friday 09:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

The USTPA will observe the following holidays:
* New Year's Day
* Good Friday
* Memorial Day
* Independence Day (4th of July)
* Labor Day
* Thanksgiving Day
* Friday after Thanksgiving Day
* Christmas Eve
* Christmas Day
* New Year's Eve

 

2018 USTPA Executive Officers

President Brian McClain Benton KY 270-703-5660 mcclainfarms@gmail.com
V.P./President-Elect;Chairman World Championship Committee Joel Brookshire Crosby TX 281-389-6117 joelbrookshire@hotmail.com
V.P./Chairman Finance Committee Ross Graham Sherman IL 217-494-1043 rgpro1@hotmail.com
V.P./Chairman National Ratings Committee Chris Sullivan Rayville  LA 318-355-8066 c.sullivan.incorporated@gmail.com
V.P./Chairman Rules and By-Laws Committee Bryan Blackman Healdton OK 210-896-5757 mrteampenner@aol.com
V.P./Chairman Production Quality and Control Committee Sammy Duncan Greenbriar AR 501-733-5726 sammy.duncan@nabholz.com
Secretary Noah Sodrel Labelle FL 863-675-7702 sodrelconstruction@embarqmail.com
Past President David Rainey Corinth MS 662-415-5256 davidrainey2013@gmail.com

 

 

2018 USTPA Regional Directors

Region Name City ST Contact No. E-mail
1-Western Sunbelt Cathy Herrmann Syracuse KS 620-384-4319 cathy_herrmann65@yahoo.com
1-Western Sunbelt Larry Bledsoe Homer   NE 712-490- 3096 lbledsoe@ammoniarefrig.net
2-Lonestar Region Weston Raub Cleveland TX 936-346-1446 wrcowboy1@gmail.com
2-Lonestar Region Joel Brookshire Crosby TX 281-389-6117 joelbrookshire@hotmail.com
3-Arka Valley  Chris Sullivan Rayville LA 318-355-8066 c.sullivan.incorporated@gmail.com
3-Ark Valley Mark Allen Sheridan AR 870-917- 9658 markallenbackhoe@yahoo.com
4-Sunshine David Rainey Cornith MS 662-415- 5256 davidrainey2013@gmail.com
4-Sunshine Noah Sodrel Labelle FL 863-673-1842 sodrelconstruction@embarqmail.com
5-Great Northwest TJ Heywood Bend OR 541-771-9922 peterpanman2@msn.com
5-Great Northwest VACANT CITY STATE CELL EMAIL
6-Rocky Mountain Ken Coulson Loveland CO 970-203-4823 ken@coulsonex.com
6-Rocky Mountain Zach Cisco Knoxville AZ 602-625-9224 zacharycisco@gmail.com
7-Great Lakes Steve Freiheit Wykoff MN 507-251- 4719 stevefreiheit@aol.com
7-Great Lakes Travis Kaiser Ontario WI 608-487-4756
8-Northeast Annalie Demers Woodbine MD 418-580- 6633 annelie@gosselinauto.com
8-Northeast John May McKean PA 814-397-3265 mayteampenning@aol.com
9-International Giulio Gallazzi Bologna Italy gallazzi@srigroupglobal.com